Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:

The Blazin' Blog

Friday, July 28, 2017

3 Reasons to Try a Full Moon Paddle Tour

There is something about a full moon that brings out your adventurous spirit, and you can’t wait to fulfill your […]
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

High-Angle vs. Low-Angle Kayak Paddling

If you have any interest in trying […]
Friday, July 21, 2017

Relieve Stress with Kayaking

Anytime you’re out in Las Vegas, consider […]
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Never Kayaked Before? Why a Guided Kayak Tour is Right For You!

Kayaking is an excellent exercise for people […]
Friday, July 14, 2017

3 Reasons Why Kayaking Will Make You Happy

We see it every time we travel […]
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Caves & Canyons of the Black Canyon Water Trail

Nestled along a remote portion of the Colorado River, the Black Canyon River Trail features 12-miles of hidden treasures to […]
Friday, July 7, 2017

The Importance of Bucket Lists (and Adding a Las Vegas Kayak Tour to It)

Bucket lists are a fun way to […]
Friday, June 30, 2017

Why a Black Canyon Kayak Tour Makes a Great Birthday Gift

Ah, the birthday present: a fun way […]
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Fun Facts about the Colorado River

  One of the best activities in the […]
Friday, June 23, 2017

Escape the Workweek: Benefits of a Kayak Tour on a Weekday

  When planning your next adventure, it is […]