Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:

The Blazin' Blog

Monday, May 8, 2017

How a Kayak Trip Will Bring You Closer to Nature

From the second you place your kayak in the water, it’s about you, the sky, the water and your surroundings. […]
Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Kayaking Tips for Beginners

While experience is not a necessity for […]
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Benefits of Going on a Guided Kayak Tour vs. On Your Own

If you enjoy spending time outdoors in […]
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

The Beauty of Kayaking the Colorado River

For those lucky enough to have encountered […]
Monday, April 24, 2017

The Thrill of a Nevada Kayak Adventure

Kayaking adventures down Black Canyon are the […]
Friday, April 21, 2017

Types of Black Canyon Birds You'll Encounter on a Kayak Trip

A Black Canyon kayak trip is an excellent way to observe wild animals in their natural habitat. If you’re a […]
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

How to Prepare for a Kayak Tour

Adequate preparation is the best way to […]
Monday, April 17, 2017

Why a Kayak Tour is the Best Way to See Black Canyon Wildlife

It’s pretty mindboggling how quickly you can […]
Friday, April 14, 2017

Reasons to Go on a Kayak Tour

Picture the perfect day trip along the […]
Friday, March 10, 2017

Black Canyon in the Spring

Some parts of the country are preparing […]