Kayaking Tour Blog - Blazin' Paddles

The Blazin' Blog

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Fuel for The Soul: Physical and Mental Health Benefits of Kayaking

When they say kayaking in good for the soul, they aren’t lying. Research shows that kayaking, whether down on your hometown […]
Thursday, 25 March 2021

Begin Living Your Best and Healthiest Life With These Expert Tips

Written by: Kimberly Thomas http://ushealthcorps.org (Photo via […]
Saturday, 20 March 2021

8 Best Outdoor Adventures Around Las Vegas

Las Vegas may be best known for […]
Monday, 1 March 2021

Family Camping Checklist By:Immanuel of Fisherreel.com

Family Camping Checklist: 10 Must-Have Items in […]
Friday, 26 February 2021

Hike Highlight of the Week: Fortification Hill

High Highlight of the Week: Fortification Hill- […]
Sunday, 17 January 2021

Hike Highlight of the Week: Ancient Bristlecone Forest

Hike Highlight of the Week: Ancient Bristlecone Pine Forest- Inyo National Forest, CA By: Lindy Doyle   This Forest is a little bit […]
Sunday, 13 December 2020

Hike Highlight of The Week: White Owl Canyon

Hike Highlight of The Week: White Owl […]
Friday, 11 December 2020

5 Key Attributes All Top Marathon Winners Have In Common By: Elliot of GunsmithFitness.com

5 Key Attributes All Top Marathon Winners […]
Monday, 23 November 2020

Hike Highlight Of The Week: Gold Strike Hot Springs

Hike Highlight Of The Week: Gold Strike […]
Wednesday, 18 November 2020

5 Fave Restaurants in Boulder City, NV

5 Fave Restaurants to Treat Yourself Before […]
Friday, 6 November 2020

Resources to Help You Recharge During the COVID-19 Pandemic By: Justin Bennett

Resources to Help You Recharge During the […]
Thursday, 30 July 2020

KAYAK LIKE A PRO- BY: FLOATING AUTHORITY

Learn How To Kayak Like A Pro […]
Wednesday, 29 July 2020

KAYAK BUYING GUIDE- BY: FLOATING AUTHORITY

The Ultimate Kayak Buying Guide – Find […]
Saturday, 7 March 2020

Wildflower Season is Here!

By: Matt Hodges Here at Blazin’ Paddles, we […]
Monday, 2 March 2020

ASK-A-GUIDE SERIES: BACKPACKING IN THE SIERRA NEVADA MOUNTAINS

  Written by: MaKenna Magdos (Blazin’ Paddles Guide) The […]
Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Ask-a-Guide Series: Vanlife in Southern Nevada

Written By: Matt Hodges (Blazin’ Paddles Guide) Before […]
Thursday, 29 August 2019

Ask-A-Guide Series: Best Part of a Blazin’ Paddles Tour

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Hoover Dam Lodge: Our New Home Base!

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Thursday, 15 August 2019

Leave No Trace: 7 Principles

Your Blazin’ Paddles Black Canyon kayaking tour […]
Wednesday, 7 August 2019

Ask-A-Guide Series: Best Vegas Attractions

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Ask-A-Guide Series: Best Day Trips

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Thursday, 25 July 2019

Anti-Tour of Las Vegas

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]