The Blazin' Blog

Wednesday, 18 November 2020

5 Fave Restaurants in Boulder City, NV

5 Fave Restaurants to Treat Yourself Before and After Your Tour in Boulder City, NV: By: Lindy Doyle 1. Coffee Cup: Open since […]
Friday, 6 November 2020

Resources to Help You Recharge During the COVID-19 Pandemic By: Justin Bennett

Resources to Help You Recharge During the […]
Thursday, 30 July 2020

KAYAK LIKE A PRO- BY: FLOATING AUTHORITY

Learn How To Kayak Like A Pro […]
Wednesday, 29 July 2020

KAYAK BUYING GUIDE- BY: FLOATING AUTHORITY

The Ultimate Kayak Buying Guide – Find […]
Saturday, 7 March 2020

Wildflower Season is Here!

By: Matt Hodges Here at Blazin’ Paddles, we […]
Monday, 2 March 2020

ASK-A-GUIDE SERIES: BACKPACKING IN THE SIERRA NEVADA MOUNTAINS

  Written by: MaKenna Magdos (Blazin’ Paddles Guide) The Sierra Nevada mountain range located in Inyo National Forest is a 4-hour drive […]
Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Ask-a-Guide Series: Vanlife in Southern Nevada

Written By: Matt Hodges (Blazin’ Paddles Guide)Before […]
Thursday, 29 August 2019

Ask-A-Guide Series: Best Part of a Blazin’ Paddles Tour

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Hoover Dam Lodge: Our New Home Base!

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Thursday, 15 August 2019

Leave No Trace: 7 Principles

Your Blazin’ Paddles kayaking tour takes place […]
Wednesday, 7 August 2019

Ask-A-Guide Series: Best Vegas Attractions

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Ask-A-Guide Series: Best Day Trips

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Thursday, 25 July 2019

Anti-Tour of Las Vegas

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Ask-A-Guide Series: Best Off-Strip Restaurants

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Thursday, 18 July 2019

A Tour of the Fish Hatchery

Written by: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Ask-A-Guide Series: Best Shows

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Monday, 27 May 2019

5 ways to beat the heat in Las Vegas

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Monday, 20 May 2019

Ask-A-Guide Series: Best Outdoor Activities

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Friday, 17 May 2019

Interesting Historical Facts about the Gauging Station

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Friday, 10 May 2019

Ask-A-Guide Series: Best Strip & Downtown Restaurants

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Saturday, 4 May 2019

Ten Things To Do in Vegas For $10 or Less

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]
Saturday, 27 April 2019

Amazing Hikes to Complete Your Vegas Outdoor Adventure

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]