Articles: Blazin' Blog

Friday, December 11, 2020

5 Key Attributes All Top Marathon Winners Have In Common

By: Elliot of GunsmithFitness.com Running a marathon has a myriad of benefits. Physically, it helps you to stay fit and sleep […]
Monday, November 23, 2020

Hike Highlight Of The Week: Gold Strike Hot Springs

Hike Highlight Of The Week: Gold Strike […]
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

5 Fave Restaurants in Boulder City, NV

5 Fave Restaurants to Treat Yourself Before […]
Friday, November 6, 2020

Resources to Help You Recharge During the COVID-19 Pandemic By: Justin Bennett

Resources to Help You Recharge During the […]
Thursday, July 30, 2020

KAYAK LIKE A PRO- BY: FLOATING AUTHORITY

Learn How To Kayak Like A Pro […]
Wednesday, July 29, 2020

KAYAK BUYING GUIDE- BY: FLOATING AUTHORITY

The Ultimate Kayak Buying Guide – Find The Kayak That You Can Trust https://floatingauthority.com/informal-reviews/ultimate-kayak-buying-guide/ Kayaking is one of the most enjoyable hobbies […]
Saturday, March 7, 2020

Wildflower Season is Here!

By: Matt Hodges Here at Blazin’ Paddles, we […]
Monday, March 2, 2020

ASK-A-GUIDE SERIES: BACKPACKING IN THE SIERRA NEVADA MOUNTAINS

Written by: MaKenna Magdos (Blazin’ Paddles Guide) The […]
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Ask-a-Guide Series: Vanlife in Southern Nevada

Written By: Matt Hodges (Blazin’ Paddles Guide) Before […]
Thursday, August 29, 2019

Ask-A-Guide Series: Best Part of a Blazin’ Paddles Tour

Written By: Burton Miller (Blazin’ Paddles Tour […]