The Blazin' Blog

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Kayaking for Fitness: How to Turn Your Hobby into a Workout

While you may think kayaking in Las Vegas is a laid-back and leisurely activity, it’s a great way to get […]
Friday, September 15, 2023

The Healing Power of Nature: How Kayaking in Las Vegas Can Relieve Stress

You immediately relax when you step outside […]
Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Navigating the Black Canyon: Your Ultimate Guide to Blazin' Paddles' Signature Kayak Tours

If you’re looking for an exceptional place […]
Tuesday, August 15, 2023

What are the three things the Hoover Dam does?

Aside from being an iconic American structure, […]
Thursday, August 10, 2023

The Ultimate Guide to Planning a Group Kayaking Trip

Whether you’re planning to travel with family […]
Thursday, July 20, 2023

What Not to do When Kayaking

When you’re kayaking in Vegas, the goal is to have fun and make lasting memories. However, as with any outdoor […]
Wednesday, July 12, 2023

How Has Hoover Dam Impacted Growth of the American West?

Towering 700 feet above the desert, the […]
Sunday, June 18, 2023

Do you need a permit to kayak in Nevada?

While it might seem like you can […]
Saturday, June 10, 2023

The Cardiovascular Benefits of Kayaking

Because kayaking is so fun, it’s hard […]
Friday, March 17, 2023

Do you always get wet when kayaking?

When you think of going kayaking in […]