The Blazin' Blog

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Best Day Activities to Beat the Heat During Las Vegas Summer

Given its desert location, it is no surprise that Las Vegas can get quite hot in the summer. Nevertheless, despite […]
Sunday, July 10, 2022

Summer Kayaking Tips

In Las Vegas, kayaking is a sport […]
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

2022 Viator Experience Awards Top 20

Looking for an adventure not too far […]
Monday, June 20, 2022

Kayaking Safety Tips

Kayaking in Vegas can be a fun, […]
Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Is Emerald Cave Worth Visiting

As the weather is getting warmer, you […]
Friday, June 10, 2022

How Difficult is Kayaking the Colorado River?

The concept of kayaking down the river can mean different things to different people. Some are looking for an adrenaline-pumping […]
Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Historical Kayaking Facts

When you head out on Las Vegas […]
Thursday, April 28, 2022

How to Prepare to go Kayaking in Vegas

Going on a kayaking adventure is something […]
Friday, April 22, 2022

Safety Tips for Kayaking with Kids

If you’re looking to get out on […]
Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Where to See Wildlife Around Las Vegas

If you are wondering where to go […]