Blog

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

A Great Date for Couples: Going on a Kayak Tour 

There are a number of reasons why kayaking in Las Vegas makes a great date for couples. When you take […]
Friday, 19 May 2017

Types of Clothing for a Kayak Tour Near Las Vegas 

The summer months in Nevada are known […]
Monday, 15 May 2017

What You Can Capture with Your Camera on a Black Canyon Kayak Trip 

The sights and scenery you see when […]
Friday, 12 May 2017

Why a Kayak Tour is a Great Way to Spend Time With Family 

Las Vegas kayak tours are an excellent […]
Monday, 8 May 2017

How a Kayak Trip Will Bring You Closer to Nature 

From the second you place your kayak […]
Tuesday, 2 May 2017

Kayaking Tips for Beginners

While experience is not a necessity for kayaking in Las Vegas with Blazin Paddles, there are a few things you […]
Saturday, 29 April 2017

Benefits of Going on a Guided Kayak Tour vs. On Your Own

If you enjoy spending time outdoors in […]
Wednesday, 26 April 2017

The Beauty of Kayaking the Colorado River

For those lucky enough to have encountered […]
Monday, 24 April 2017

The Thrill of a Nevada Kayak Adventure

Kayaking adventures down Black Canyon are the […]
Friday, 21 April 2017

Types of Black Canyon Birds You'll Encounter on a Kayak Trip

A Black Canyon kayak trip is an […]
Wednesday, 19 April 2017

How to Prepare for a Kayak Tour

Adequate preparation is the best way to […]
Monday, 17 April 2017

Why a Kayak Tour is the Best Way to See Black Canyon Wildlife

It’s pretty mindboggling how quickly you can […]
Friday, 14 April 2017

Reasons to Go on a Kayak Tour

Picture the perfect day trip along the […]
Friday, 10 March 2017

Black Canyon in the Spring

Some parts of the country are preparing […]
Monday, 27 June 2016

Blazin’ Paddles Equipment

We choose to guide our guests down […]
Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Black Canyon Wildlife

The Black Canyon of the Colorado River […]
Saturday, 11 June 2016

Kayaking in the Black Canyon

The weekend prior had a scorching high […]
Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Lake Mead Water

Hoover Dam was the largest dam in […]