The Blazin' Blog

Friday, September 8, 2017

Fun Things to Do in Vegas When You’re Under 21

Las Vegas is best known for its gambling and lively nightlife for adults. If you are ready to visit the […]
Friday, September 1, 2017

Why Raise Your Kids to Embrace the Outdoors

Helping your kids foster a personal relationship […]
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

What Makes Kayaking in the Southwest US Unique?

The Southwest is a popular travel destination […]
Sunday, August 27, 2017

Staying Safe Around the Black Canyon Wildlife

Whenever you go on a Black Canyon […]
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Top 4 Things to Do Around Lake Mead

As one of the largest man-made reservoirs […]
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Kayaking vs. Canoeing

At first glance, kayaks and canoes seem very much alike. After all, both are lightweight boats that are designed to […]
Sunday, August 13, 2017

Ecosystems of the Black Canyon

If you enjoy being out in nature, […]
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Must-Know Facts about the Hoover Dam

Located in the Black Canyon of the […]
Saturday, August 5, 2017

4 Reasons to be Adventurous and Enjoy the Outdoors

According to the EPA, the average American […]
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

The Benefits of Enjoying Nature

A Colorado River kayaking trip isn’t only […]