Articles by: Vegas Website Designs

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Hoover Dam and WWII

The Hoover Dam and World War II (WWII) both have deep roots in US history. The Hoover Dam is one […]
Saturday, November 12, 2022

Things You May Not Know About the Hoover Dam

The Hoover Dam is one of the […]
Thursday, November 10, 2022

What shoes do you wear kayaking?

When you think of the equipment you […]
Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Do people kayak in the fall in Las Vegas?

People often associate the fall season with […]
Friday, October 21, 2022

What is the best way to workout in a kayak?

Although some people think of kayaking as […]
Thursday, October 20, 2022

Is October a good month to go to Las Vegas?

If you’re planning to visit Las Vegas in October, you’ll find that there is plenty to do. This time of […]
Saturday, October 15, 2022

Things to Do in Las Vegas in the Fall

Although many people think it’s just a […]
Tuesday, September 20, 2022

How to Navigate a Kayak

Whether you are just learning how to […]
Monday, September 19, 2022

What are five safety precautions you should take when kayaking?

Kayaking is a great way to explore […]
Thursday, September 15, 2022

Can I kayak on Lake Mead?

Lake Mead is one of the most […]